Chi siamo

Presidente
Nicola Antonetti

presidente@sturzo.it

 

Segretario generale
Giovanni Dessì

segretariogenerale@sturzo.it

 

Amministrazione

Daniele Angelini

amministrazione@sturzo.it 

d.angelini@sturzo.it

Anna Maria Malgeri

a.malgeri@sturzo.it

 

Archivio 

Concetta Argiolas

archivio@sturzo.it

Luciana Devoti

archivioandreotti@sturzo.it

 

Biblioteca

Giulia Brugnoli

biblioteca@sturzo.it

 

Comunicazione e Ufficio Stampa 

Barbara Tieri

b.tieri@sturzo.it

 

Formazione

Fabrizio Melorio

formazione@sturzo.it

f.melorio@sturzo.it

 

Patrimonio Digitale

Patrizia Severi

p.severi@sturzo.it

 

Ricerca – Sviluppo

Alessandra Gatta

a.gatta@sturzo.it

 

Europa

Loredana Teodorescu

l.teodorescu@sturzo.it

 

Segretaria di presidenza

Rosella d’Elia

seminari@sturzo.it

 

Segretaria generale

Rita Proietti

segreteria@sturzo.it

Candido Mattiello

infopoint@sturzo.it